2018 Force 5 Holiday Schedule

Mon. Jan. 1
New Year’s Day

Mon. Jan. 15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon. Feb. 19
Presidents’ Day   

Fri. March 30
Good Friday

Mon. May 28
Memorial Day

Wed. July 4
Independence Day

Mon. Sept. 3
Labor Day

Thur. Nov. 22
Thanksgiving Day

Fri. Nov. 23
Day after Thanksgiving

Mon. Dec. 24
Christmas Eve

Tues. Dec. 25
Christmas Day

Mon. Dec.31
New Year’s Eve

2019 Holiday
Tues. Jan. 1
New Year’s Day

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk