Follow

2017 Force 5 Holiday Schedule

2017 Holidays

​Monday Jan. 2
​New Year’s Day Observance

​​​Monday Jan. 16​
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday Feb. 20
​Presidents’ Day ​ ​

Friday April 14
Good Friday

Monday May 29
​Memorial Day

Tuesday July 4
Independence Day

Monday Sept. 4
​Labor Day

Thursday Nov. 23
​Thanksgiving Day

Friday Nov. 24​
Day after Thanksgiving

Friday Dec. 22
​Christmas Eve (Observed)

Monday Dec. 25​
Christmas Day

​​​2018 Holiday

​​​Monday Jan. 1​
New Year’s Day

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk