Follow

2019 Force 5 Holiday Schedule & Hours

Support Hours
8 AM - 5 PM EST
Monday - Friday

 

Holiday Schedule

Tues. Jan. 1
New Year’s Day

Mon. Jan. 21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon. Feb. 18
Presidents’ Day   

Fri. April 19
Good Friday

Mon. May 27
Memorial Day

Thur. July 4
Independence Day

Mon. Sept. 2
Labor Day

Thur. Nov. 28
Thanksgiving Day

Fri. Nov. 29
Day after Thanksgiving

Tues. Dec. 24
Christmas Eve

Wed. Dec. 25
Christmas Day

Tues. Dec.31
New Year’s Eve


2020 Holiday
Wed. Jan. 1
New Year’s Day

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk