Can visitor agreements be reset?

Whenever a new visitor agreement is added to the system, all visitors will be asked to agree to the new policy the first time they use a kiosk.

If you need to have agreement acceptances replaced (without adding a new agreement), please open a ticket explaining your needs in detail.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk